The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway

The 24 Hour Plays® on Broadway honoring The Lilly Awards.

Please join us this October for The 17th Annual The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway! Six playwrights, six directors, 24 actors and one musical guest will create and perform six brand new short plays over the course of a single day!

Our rotating cast has included Jennifer Aniston, Elizabeth Banks, David Cross, Billy Crudup, Rosario Dawson, Rachel Dratch, America Ferrera, Seth Green, Scarlett Johansson, Ashton Kutcher, James McAvoy, Eva Mendes, Julianne Moore, Tracy Morgan, Rosie Perez, Chris Rock, Andre Royo, Sarah Silverman, Julia Stiles, M. Ward, Naomi Watts, Olivia Wilde and many more.

This event will honor The Lilly Awards for celebrating the work of women in the American theater and promoting gender parity.

Tickets Coming Soon!

The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway take place in November at the American Airlines Theatre.