The 24 Hour Plays off-Broadway

The 24 Hour Plays ®: A Bennington Tribute to Spencer Cox

Please join us on FEBRUARY 20 for a special off-Broadway production of The 24 Hour Plays featuring Bennington College alumni artists! Six playwrights, six directors, 24 actors and one musical guest will create and perform six brand new short plays over the course of a single day!

Scheduled to participate: Aadya Bedi, Jim Cairl, Tenara Calem, Christina Campanella, Danielia Cotton, George Coyne, Joel Marsh Garland, James Habacker, Anne Hubbard, Laurel Johnson, Carla Klein, Maya Knell, Maya Macdonald, Marion Markham, John Wills Martin,  Lesley McBurney, Gregory Nanopoulos, Andrew Plimpton, Julia Prudhomme, Sean-Patrick O’Brien, Kian Ross, Eissa Saeed, Juliet Tondowski, Brandi Nicole Wilson and Max Wolkowitz

Writers include: Fia Alvarez, David Drake, Modesto Flaco Jimenez, Jonathan Marc Sherman and Catherine Weingarten.

Directors include: Chris Boscia, Amy Brooks, SJ Chiro, William Lipscomb, Lorca Peress and Julie Tucker.

Proceeds benefit The Spencer Cox Memorial Scholarship. 

Tickets start at $150 with premium access packages available. 
To purchase tickets, please visit or call (212) 279-4200.

The 24 Hour Plays: Bennington Alumni will take place on Monday, February 20 at 8:00 p.m. at the Signature Theatre.